Get Involved in Eugene, Oregon

Churches in Eugene and Springfield, Oregon

Name of Church Website (or email) Phone
A Community of Faith 541-746-1152
Allison Park Christian Church allisonpark.qwestoffice.net/ 541-689-0265
Asbury United Methodist Church www.umc.org/find-a-church/church/75934 541-688-9271
Berean Assembly of God bereanag.org 541-747-5711
Berean Baptist Church bereaneugene.com 541-345-0161
Bethel Community Church www.churchangel.com/church/Bethel-Community-Church-200956.htm 541-689-4440
Bethesda Lutheran Church www.bethesdalutheranchurch.com 541-688-9085
Calvary Open Bible calvaryopenbible.org 541-747-7125
Camp Creek Church www.campcreekchurch.com/ 541-747-4716
Centennial Christian Center www.centennialchristiancenter.com/visiting 541-726-9050
Center for Spiritual Living Eugene www.csleugene.org 541-485-0035
Central Lutheran Church www.welcometocentral.org 541-345-0395
Central Presbyterian www.centraleugene.org 541-345-8724
Centro-de-Fe Spanish Outreach www.churchfinder.com/churches/or/eugene/centro-de-fe-spanish-outreach 541-485-0132
Christian and Missionary Alliance www.facebook.com/pages/Christain-Missionary-Alliance/120168421332767 541-689-1053
Church of Christ (Coburg Road) www.coburgroadchurchofchrist.org/ 541-344-7752
Church of God 541-746-3288
Church of God Seventh Day cog7eugene.org/site 541-688-6008
Church of the Brethren members.efn.org/~spfldcob 541-746-2278
City Church Eugene citychurcheugene.com/ 541-343-5538
City of Destiny Church www.usachurches.org/church/city-of-destiny-church.htm 541-746-6432
College Crest Wesleyan Church www.facebook.com/collegecrestchurch/ 541-343-6520
Community of Christ sites.google.com/site/eugenecofchrist/ 541-485-4748
Cornerstone Baptist Church www.cornerstonebaptist-springfield.com 541-737-1280
Countryside Christian Fellowship (Calvary Chapel) countrysidefellowship.com 541-485-3877
Crossfire World Outreach Ministries: South Eugene Campus www.mycrossfire.com 541-463-0705
Crossfire World Outreach Ministries: Springfield Campus www.mycrossfire.com 541-686-5433
Crow Applegate Church of the Nazarene crownazarene.org 541-935-1331
East Side Baptist Church www.esbaptist.org 541-746-5842
Eastside Faith Center www.eastsidefaithcenter.net 541-345-0825
Ekklesia Church www.ekklesiaeugene.org 541-912-9411
Emerald Bible Fellowship www.emeraldbible.com 541-485-2301
Emerald Community Fellowship www.emeraldcf.org/ 541-342-6559
Emmaus Lutheran Church www.emmauseugene.org 541-344-1150
Episcopal Church of the Ressurection resurrectioneugene.org 541-686-8462
Eugene Baptist Temple www.churchangel.com/church/Eugene-Baptist-Temple-200906.htm 541-687-0096
Eugene Buddhist Priory www.eugenebuddhistpriory.org 541-344-7377
Eugene Chinese Christian Church www.eugeneccc.org 541-338-0810
Eugene Christian Fellowship www.ecf.org 541-344-3380
Eugene Church of Christ eugenechurchofchrist.org 541-687-9351
Eugene Community Church 411.city/OR-Eugene-97405-3944-Eugene-Community-Church-5413453300/ 541-345-3300
Eugene Evangelical Church www.thebeautifulmess.org/ 541-345-2327
Eugene Faith Center www.eugenefaithcenter.org 541-686-9244
Eugene Friends Church www.eugenefriends.org 541-484-9998
Eugene Friends Meeting www.quakerfinder.org/quaker/near/OR/Eugene/12195 541-343-3840
Eugene Mennonite Church eugenemennonite.org 541-343-9548
Eugene Seventh-day Adventist Church www.eugeneadventistchurch.org/ 541-683-4169
Eugene Zendo www.buddhaeye.org/ 541-302-4576
Fairfield Baptist Church fairfieldbaptistchurch.com 541-689-0007
Fairfield Church of the Nazarene fairfieldnazarene.org/ 541-689-0247
Faith Baptist Church www.facebook.com/pages/Faith-Baptist-Church/115758058445920 541-485-4871
First Baptist Church of Eugene www.fbceugene.com 541-345-0341
First Baptist Church of Springfield www.facebook.com/First-Baptist-Church-of-Springfield-120602547954033/ 541-746-6031
First Christian Church www.heartofeugene.org 541-344-1425
First Christian Church of Springfield www.firstchrist.org/ 541-747-4251
First Church Nazarene (Eugene) efcnaz.org 541-484-1814
First Church of Christ Scientist www.christianscience-eugene.org 541-344-3524
First Church of Christ Scientist (Springfield) www.yellowpages.com/springfield-or/mip/christian-science-first-church-5003630 541-726-1785
First Church of the Nazarene springfieldchurch.org 541-746-5624
First Congregational United Church of Christ www.fcceugene.org 541-345-8741
First Landmark Missionary Baptist Church flmbc.org 541-747-3549
First United Methodist Church www.eugenefumc.org 541-345-8764
Friendly Street Church of God www.facebook.com/FriendlyStreetChurchOfGod/ 541-345-6553
Garden Way Church gardenway.net 541-683-8213
Gillam Community Church www.gilhamcommunitychurch.com 541-686-0537
Good Shepherd Lutheran Church www.facebook.com/The-Good-Shepherd-Lutheran-Church-452057491499445/ 541-343-9170
Grace Baptist Church twosonsofgod.org 541-688-9573
Grace Community Fellowship www.gcfweb.org 541-683-9205
Grace Lutheran Church www.graceeugene.org/ 541-342-4844
Grace Memorial 541-342-2638
Harvest Community Church www.harvestchurcheugene.com/ 541-343-1840
Hillview Baptist Church www.hillviewonline.org 541-741-3711
Hope Community Church 541-736-0872
Hope Lutheran Church www.facebook.com/Hope.Lutheran.Sprgfld/ 541-746-1255
Hope Street, Inc. 541-741-3341
Immanuel Baptist Church 541-726-7814
Jehovah's Witnesses (Clear Lake) jehovahs-witness-churches.cmac.ws/jehovahs-witnesses-eugene-oregon-clear-lake-royal-oaks/3349/ 541-689-4571
Jehovah's Witnesses (South Hills) jehovahs-witness-churches.cmac.ws/jehovahs-witnesses-eugene-oregon-south-hills-willamette/3318/ 541-343-9716
Jehovah's Witnesses of Springfield jehovahs-witness-churches.cmac.ws/jehovahs-witnesses-of-springfield-or-central-gateway-spanish/3350/ 541-726-6688
Lawrence Street Chapel www.facebook.com/pages/Lawrence-Street-Chapel/174748119202615 541-463-8032
Lighthouse International www.facebook.com/pages/Lighthouse-International-Church/788193611308448 541-485-5244
Living Grace Christian Fellowship www.lgcf.org 541-683-2662
Living Hope Church livinghopeineugene.com 541-683-3713
Lutheran Church Immanuel 541-342-1911
Lutheran Church of our Redeemer www.ourredeemereugene.org/default.asp?sec_id=180019229 541-688-2027
Messiah Lutheran Church messiaheugene.org 541-688-0735
Mohawk Valley Assembly of God 541-933-2998
Nativity Ukranian Catholic Church nativityukr.org 541-726-7309
Neighborhood Assembly of God neighborhoodag.org 541-688-4121
New Life Apostolic Tabernacle www.facebook.com/pages/New-Life-Apostolic-Tabernacle/120600587957217 541-343-3390
New Life Church www.nlcChurch.com 541-746-1291
New Song Christian Fellowship newsongcf.com 541-744-2604
Norkenzie Christian Church www.norkenzie.net 541-485-8564
North Eugene Faith Center www.northeugenefaithcenter.org 541-461-0797
North Park Community Church northpark.cc 541-344-7186
Northside Freewill Baptist Church www.facebook.com/pages/Northside-Free-Will-Baptist-Church/145061512205661 541-689-3229
Northwood Christian Church www.northwoodchristianchurch.org 541-746-2790
OneLove Church theolc.org 541-321-0878
Open Bible Fellowship www.facebook.com/Open-Bible-Fellowship-410067212403569/ 541-689-9856
Our Saviour's Lutheran Church www.oursaviourseugene.org 541-343-0415
Peace Presbyterian www.peacechurcheugene.com 541-688-2218
Pentecostal Church of God Victory Tabernacle www.victorytabernaclespringfield.com/ 541-726-7575
Presbytery of the Cascades www.cascadespresbytery.org 541-465-9173
River Road Baptist Church www.rrbceugene.org 541-688-6071
Riviera Baptist Church www.rivierabaptist.com 541-688-2915
Salvation Army (Eugene) www.salvationarmyusa.org 541-343-3328
Salvation Army (Springfield) 541-747-6829
Santa Clara Church of Christ www.santaclarachurch.com 541-689-2127
Santa Clara Seventh-Day Adventist Church santaclara22.adventistchurchconnect.org/ 541-688-5081
SGI USA www.sgi-or.org/ 541-345-8486
Sikh Dharma www.facebook.com/pages/Sikh-Dharma/117183298301452 541-686-0432
Sonrise Christian Church www.facebook.com/pages/Sonrise-Christian-Church/155650897803641 541-689-0851
South Hills Assembly of God 541-343-4122
Spencer Creek Lutheran Church www.spencercreeklutheranchurch.org/ 541-344-4093
Springfield Church of God springfieldcog.org/ 541-746-3288
Springfield Faith Center www.springfieldfaithcenter.com 541-726-8449
Springfield Lutheran Church www.springfieldlutheran.org 541-746-2403
St Brendan's Church of Culdees orthodoxoldcatholic.org/ 541-741-2693
St. Alice Catholic Church 12473.sites.ecatholic.com/ 541-747-7041
St. George Greek Orthodox Church www.stgeorgeor.org 541-683-3519
St. John the Divine Episcopal Church www.stjohnspringfield.org 541-746-3322
St. John the Wonderworker Serbian Orthodox users.riousa.com/bamm/ST.JOHN/index.html 541-484-5810
St. Jude Catholic Church www.stjudecatholicchurcheugene.com/ 541-344-1191
St. Mark Catholic Church www.saintmarkeugene.org 541-689-0725
St. Mary's Catholic Church www.StMaryEugene.com 541-342-1139
St. Mary's Episcopal Church www.saint-marys.org 541-343-9253
St. Matthew's Episcopal Church www.stmatthewseugene.com 541-689-4010
St. Paul Catholic Church saintpaulparish.com/ 541-686-2345
St. Peter Catholic Church www.stpetereugene.org 541-688-1051
St. Thomas Episcopal Church st-thomaseugene.net 541-343-5241
The Bahai Faith www.eugenebahai.com 541-344-3173
The Bridge Open Bible Church www.thebridgeopenbible.com 541-726-0143
The Church in Eugene churchineugene.org/ 541-485-0649
The Father's House www.ethefathershouse.org 541-689-4105
The Rising therisingcity.org 503-551-6640
Thurston Christian Church www.thurstonchristian.com 541-746-4228
Thurston Community Baptist Church thurstonbaptist.com/ 541-726-5556
Trinity Baptist Church www.tbcspringfield.org 541-747-9008
Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church 541-344-9719
Trinity United Methodist Church www.trinityumceugene.org 541-688-3269
Twin Oaks Christian Church www.twinoakschurch.net 541-344-6819
Twin Rivers Baptist Church www.twinriverschurch.org 541-746-4734
United Lutheran Church www.unitedlutheran.org 541-342-5808
United Methodist Ebbert Memorial Church www.ebbertumc.org 541-746-3513
United Methodist St. Paul Center www.facebook.com/St-Paul-Center-United-Methodist-Church-166289116774314/ 541-747-3921
United Pentecostal Church of Springfield www.facebook.com/Abundant-Life-United-Pentecostal-Church-of-Springfield-Oregon-377199089026936/ 541-747-5122
Unity of the Valley www.unityofthevalley.org 541-345-9913
Universalist Unitarian www.uueugene.org 541-686-2775
University Church of Eugene www.universitychurcheugene.com/
Valley Covenant Church www.valleycovenant.org 541-345-0055
Valley River Baptist Church 541-345-6752
Westminster Presbyterian www.wpceugene.org 541-343-3140
Westside Baptist Church www.wbceugene.com 541-689-6325
Westside Chapel 541-744-4221
Westside Faith Center westsidefc.net 541-607-6888
Willakenzie Community Church www.willakenziecc.org 541-484-5101
Willamette Bible Chapel www.willamettebible.org 541-345-0686
Willamette Christian Center willamettechristian.org 541-686-8651